Survivors’ Agenda Virtual Summit

Survivors’ Agenda Virtual Summit

Sep24 - 262020

Survivors' Agenda / [email protected]

If you are ready to lend your voice to the movement to end sexual violence, join us for the Survivors’ Agenda Summit, a three-day virtual convening of survivors, movement-makers, healers, and activists where we will imagine what a world free of violence looks like and how we want to use our collective voices, strength, and power to make it possible. Register for the summit today!* 

Schedule Overview 

Welcome to the Survivors’ Agenda
Thursday Sept. 24
6-8pm ET | 3-5pm PT

Breakout Sessions
Friday Sept. 25
12-3pm ET | 9am-12pm PT  (sessions to be announced in September)

The Rallying Cry
Saturday Sept. 26
12-4pm ET | 9am-1pm PT

*Closed captioning and accessibility needs will be provided at no cost. 

** Breakout session information will only be available to Summit registrants.

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Download Event to Calendar