Safe Stays by ReloShare Virtual Informational Session

Safe Stays by ReloShare Virtual Informational Session

May122022

Learn about a free-to-use hotel booking website designed to simplify booking hotel rooms for survivors/victims.

From 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM ET

At Online via Zoom

Free

Presented by Safe Stays by ReloShare / Mackenzie Masilon, [email protected]

We know that booking safe, anonymous hotel stays for survivors of domestic violence, human trafficking, and community violence has always been a time-consuming and frustrating process -- hours spent finding available rooms, negotiating with the hotel front desk, scrambling to find an agency credit card, and driving roundtrip to the hotel to check the guest in.

There had to be an easier, better way.

Safe Stays by ReloShare is a new, free-to-use hotel booking website designed to make it faster and easier to book hotel rooms for crime survivors. Now, Safe Stays users can search for and book rooms at hotels under an alias and with no credit card or ID requirement at check-in.

Join the Safe Stays team on May 5th, 2022 at 10:00am ET/9:00am CT or May 12th at 2:00pm CST/12:00pm PST on Zoom to learn more about our platform through a live demo and to learn how social service agencies can sign up today to start booking hotel rooms for survivors in crisis.

You can register for the May 5th session here or the May 12th session here.

 

Download Event to Calendar