Archive

Sexual and intimate partner violence are global public health problems linked to a range of health issues and high economic costs. The translation of research into practice and prevention strategies tailored to local needs and culture have added to practitioners’ ability to implement effective approaches....

Living Our Values: Supervision and Feedback for Survivor-Serving Organizations A two-part webinar series.  Part 1: Effective Supervisory Practice: Equity, Support, and Accountability Date:  Thursday, December 9, 2021Time:  11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET (90 min) Part 2: Giving and Receiving FeedbackDate:  Thursday, December 16, 2021Time: 11:00 am PT, 1:00...

Living Our Values: Supervision and Feedback for Survivor-Serving Organizations A two-part webinar series.  Part 1: Effective Supervisory Practice: Equity, Support, and Accountability Date:  Thursday, December 9, 2021Time:  11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET (90 min) Part 2: Giving and Receiving FeedbackDate:  Thursday, December 16, 2021Time: 11:00 am PT, 1:00...

2021 marks the 8th Annual Solving the Campus Sexual Assault & Dating Violence Puzzle International Conference, brought to you by Chrysalis Network, the NC State University Counseling Center, and the NC State University Women’s Center. Though it will look different under the current circumstances, with...