New York County Crisis Centers

New York County Crisis Centers

Christopher E. Bromson

Director
Crime Victims Treatment Center (formerly St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital Center)
40 Exchange Place, Suite 510
New York, NY 10005
866-689-4357 Hotline
212-523-4728 Office
212-523-4781 Fax
cbromson@cvtnyc.org

 

Mary Haviland

Director
NYC Alliance Against Sexual Assault
32 Broadway, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10004
212-229-0345 Office
212-229-0676 Fax
mhaviland@svfreenyc.org

 

Heidi Ross

Victims Services Coordinator
Rape Crisis Intervention Program
Mount Sinai Beth Israel Medical Center
317 East 17th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-420-4054 Office
212-420-2036 Fax
212-420-5632 Hotline
hross@chpnet.org

 

 

Christine Janick

Program Coordinator
Bellevue Hospital Center
462 First Avenue
C Building, Room CD408
Social Work
New York, NY 10016
212-562-3435 Office
212-562-6103 Fax
212-562-3435 Hotline
christine.janick@bellevue.nychhc.org

 

 

George Lewert

Social Work Supervisor
DOVE Program/Social Work HP2
The NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
622 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
212-305-5130 Office
212-305-6196 Fax
Gel9002@nyp.org

 

 

Lily Divino

Social Worker / Rape Crisis Coordinator
Mount Sinai Adolescent Health Center
320 East 94th Street
New York, NY 10128
212-423-2831 Office
212-423-2920 Fax
212-227-3000 Hotline
lily.divino@mountsinai.org

 

Lynn M. Frederick Hawley

Executive Director
Mount Sinai SAVI Program
Mount Sinai
1 Gustave Levy Place
P.O. Box 1670
New York, NY 10029
212-423-2140 Office
212-423-1021 Fax
lynn.frederick-hawley@mssm.edu

 

 

Shelby Chestnut

Senior Organizer
New York City Anti-Violence Project
116 Nassau Street, 3rd Floor (between Ann and Beekman)
New York, NY 10038
212-714-1184 Office
212-714-2627 Fax
212-714-1141 Hotline
schestnut@avp.org

 

 

Julia Hochstadt

Program Coordinator
New York Presbyterian Hospital Cornell Medical Center
525 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10065
212-746-4458 Office
212-746-8096 Fax
212-746-9414 Hotline
juh9049@nyp.org