Kings County Crisis Centers

Kings County Crisis Centers

Christopher E. Bromson

Director
Crime Victims Treatment Center (formerly St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital Center)
40 Exchange Place, Suite 510
New York, NY 10005
866-689-4357 Hotline
212-523-4728 Office
212-523-4781 Fax
cbromson@cvtnyc.org

 

Gena Diacomanolis

Director
Safe Horizon
Brooklyn Child Advocacy Center
320 Schermerhorn St. 1st Fl
Brooklyn, NY 11217
718-330-5400 Office
718-330-5648 Fax
800-621-4673 Toll-Free Hotline
gdiacomanolis@safehorizon.org

 

Rick Rodriguez

Program Manager, Rape Crisis Program
CAMBA, Inc.
1720 Church Avenue, 2nd Fl.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
718-287-2600 Office
800-662-1220 TDD/TTY number for individuals with hearing impairments
718-287-0867 Fax
rickr@camba.org

 

Christie Hodgkins

Senior Vice President, Education & Youth Development
CAMBA, Inc.
1720 Church Avenue, 2nd Fl.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
718-287-2600 Office
800-662-1220 TDD/TTY number for individuals with hearing impairments
718-287-0867 Fax
christieh@camba.org

 

Juanito Vargas

Associate Vice President
Sexual Assault and Clinical Services Community Programs
Safe Horizon
2 Lafayette Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10007
718-943-8655 Office
718-928-6951 Fax
212-227-3000 Hotline
juanito.vargas@safehorizon.org

 

Griselda Abreu

Program Director
Wyckoff Heights Medical Center
374 Stockholm Street
Brooklyn, NY 11237
718-906-3857 Office
866-992-5699 Hotline
gabreu@wyckoffhospital.org